Can I Stay For Dinner?

On Sunday I had a family photo session with a family so amazing I didn’t know they really existed outside of the movies. We giggled a lot during our session, dad had taken to making fun of me to get some natural smiles on the girls and boy did it work! I still have no idea what he was doing behing my back, and I could care less because the smiles that he brought forth were worth every speck of embarassment on my part 🙂 When the session was over I didn’t want to leave, I wanted to stay and laugh with this warm famliy, plus whatever they were having for dinner smelled good! Here are some teaser shots… the best are yet to come!

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Check In

Leave a Reply

