Handsome and his Parents

On Saturday morning I met Sebastian, aptly nicknamed “Handsome.” I photographed his mom and dad when they were expecting him and they have since asked me to photograph their wedding this summer. Of course I said yes, who wouldn’t, they are super photogenic and so easy to work with. They joked that they practice poses at home and after editing these pictures I am not so sure that they were kidding! I am really looking forward to the wedding and getting to work with all 3 of these charmers again!

All Done! All Done!

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Check In

Leave a Reply

