One Sexy Mama

My cousin Joe and his adorable partner Ashley are expecting their first baby this Spring. When Ashley told me that she wanted some maternity photos I was so excited, this girl is a beauty with cheekbones to die for! I met with Joe and Ash up at their property in Shawnigan Lake. They have their own private little forest and when I saw it I said- we have to do the pictures here! Ash was such a good sport frolicking around half naked in the forest with no shoes on and sitting in ferns; I hope that when she sees the photos she will agree that it was well worth it! Ash also choose to do some semi-nudes and when I was editing them all I could think was wow, more women should celebrate their pregnant bodies though photography.

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Check In

Leave a Reply

