Anna. Shawn. Oliver.

I don’t know what it is about my maternity clients these days but they all seem to be smoking hot… and their hubbys aren’t too hard on the eyes either! Anna contacted me a few weeks ago for my maternity and newborn package, oh and some custom birth announcements- I like a gal who likes to be prepared and knows what she wants 🙂 Anna and I went to high school together and we hadn’t seen each other since; a fact that she brought to my attention while I was crouched next to her scantily clad cute butt. We had a giggle and I said who’d have thought it. Anna and Shawn were amazing to work with, one could not ask for better subjects. I hope you two enjoy and I can not wait to photograph little Oliver when he arrives 🙂

 

2 Comments

Filed under Daily Check In

2 responses to “Anna. Shawn. Oliver.

  1. Wow! Congrats Anna & Shawn. Beautiful pictures, they are both glowing!

  2. Thanks Karen and yes they sure are!

Leave a Reply

