17

On Saturday I had the joy of photographing Natausha for a grad session. Grad sessions are hugely popular in the US; they are an awesome way to celebrate a major milestone in the individual’s life. If you ask me, our Canadian grads have been missing out! Graduating is a huge accomplishment, whether it be middle school, high school or post secondary or even preschool; the graduate deserves some accolades and is there a better way to do that than with a fab photoshoot and some graduation announcement cards… I think not!

Natausha was so easy to work with- this girl could move in front of a camera. She gave me so much to work with, I almost had to many choices when it came to editing. I would like to thank her parents for producing such a gorgeous young lady (check out those to die for lips) and I would like to thank America’s Next Top Model, for teaching us about finding your light and smizing! Taush was tough… she braved cold wind, some rain and lay or sat anwhere I asked her (despite the bug factor). I told her the photos would be worth it and I hope she agrees 🙂 Stay tuned for her custom grad announcements…

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “17

  1. Jenn Ianson

    Great Photos Jess! And what a gorgeous model you had! Grad photos should be done more often then they are. Its totally worth celebrating!!

Leave a Reply

