West Coast Family {Victoria, BC Family Photography}

I had the pleasure of meeting the Ford family on Friday. The met me at one of our beautiful beaches in town. I am so fortunate to be a photographer where there is so much natural beauty to use as your backdrop! Mom Mel wanted some fun summer beach shots of her family and you couldn’t have made me a more happy gal Mel by showing up ready to play in the sand with your very sweet family. I don’t know what it is but I always get such lovely families to photograph- they are kind and fun and oh so easy to work with. I made a comment to the Ford family about how I read an article that said with the advent of digital photography that even a monkey could be a photographer… and I don’t want to sell myself too short but with this family and this backdrop I think they probably could! I hope you enjoy Mel 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “West Coast Family {Victoria, BC Family Photography}

  1. Mel

    These are great pictures!!!!! I can’t wait to see the rest 🙂

Leave a Reply

