Sons and Mother

Friday afternoon we got lucky with the weather. It rained all morning and the wind was blowing. The shoot Nicola and I had planned was waterfront- outdoors, open to the elements. At 1:00 she sent me a message “should we reschedule” I sent her one back “no way, they weather will cooperate” and it did. For my second trick I will turn water to wine… no just kidding.

Nicola and her boys Andre and Olivier were too cute for words. Their smiles shone as bright as the sun eventually did and I was able to get some amazing west coast family shots. They are originally from BC themselves, yet currently reside in Quebec so mom wanted some beautiful coastline to show off to friends and family back home. I don’t think it would have mattered where we did their photos though, the 3 of them are so beautiful they are all you see!

Was great to see you again Nicola, see you for our playdate soon 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

