Ancient Mayan Predictions

Since we are in Mexico right now I thought that it would only be natural to include a Mayan gender prediction method. The Mayans determined the sex of the baby by taking the mother’s age at conception, and the year of conception. If both are even or both are odd…it’s a girl. If one is even and one odd it’s a boy.

I was 28 when this baby was conceived and it was the year 2010… Two evens equal a GIRL. with Everly I was 26 when I got pregnant and it was the year 2008… Two evens again and yep, she was indeed a girl! My mom was likely just turned 17 when she got pregnant with me and the year was 1981… Two odds, which means girl and here I am.

One of my friends was 34 when she conceived in 2008, two evens, but she had a boy. Another friend was 28 when she got pregnant in 2010, two evens again and she is also having a boy.

Hmmmmm, this one is interesting. Was it right for you?

20110328-085516.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Check In

Leave a Reply

