Pictures!

On Monday I had a photoshoot with one of my most talented and beautiful hearted friends, Kim Kalyn. Although it was sunny, it was pretty cold and my feet were bare in a boggy field; Kim mentioned that she had to photoshop out a few goosebumps!As you will see from the pictures below though, it was all worth it!

Many huge thanks and big hugs to Kim for capturing this special time in our life and for creating these beautiful pieces of art. I was a little down on myself in the looks department (as I am guessing most 36 weeks pregnant ladies are) and these pictures totally made me feel like a sexy mama, lol! Kim you are my favourite.

Photography by Kim Kalyn

Photography by Kim Kalyn

Photography by Kim Kalyn

Photography by Kim Kalyn

Photography by Kim Kalyn

Photography by Kim Kalyn

Photography by Kim Kalyn

Photography by Kim Kalyn

Photography by Kim Kalyn

Photography by Kim Kalyn

CLICK HERE to see all of the photos and to visit Kim’s blog!

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Check In

Leave a comment